Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Bright summer



summer streetstyle, vintage top outfit, russian fashion blogger

Time to add some colour :)

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Blue and white dailylook






Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Patches everywhere

best russian fashion blog, street style pop art, what to wear in spring 2016

If you wanna have some fun...

Monday, April 18, 2016

All about stripes


costa de la moda, stripe jumper outfit, raw hem jeans ideas, рваные джинсы тренд весна, уличная мода весна 2016
My best spring  wardrobe upgrade...

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Spring flower print

образ девушки, модный блог, ирина павлова блог


Начало весны получилось нестандартным.

Thursday, December 24, 2015

Partywear ideas 2015

что надеть на новый год, в чем праздновать новый год, модные идеи 2015
Did you choose your NYE outfit?

Friday, December 11, 2015

Wishlist 2015


This December I traditionally decided to create wishlist for my upcoming birthday at the end of this month)

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Black and white outfit

Модные образы,тренды осени,модные идеи осень 2015,с чем носить длинную жилетку,уличная мода 2015

I'm not such a big fan of black and white combination but...

Friday, November 6, 2015

how to wear button-front denim skirt in autumn

irina pavlova blog, russian fashion blog,модный блог,costa de la moda


Denim is always a good idea even if it's autumn

Monday, October 26, 2015

French holiday outfit

fashion look autumn, french street look, french glam photo

Costa De La Moda-Fashion blog by Irina Pavlova ©2014 All rights reserved
designed by Designs Blue Moon